Richfield High School (Grades 9-12)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Tauer, LuAnn Lead Teacher 612-798-6267 LuAnn.Tauer@rpsmn.org
Gloudemans, Paul Teacher 612-798-6258 Paul.Gloudemans@rpsmn.org
Daraitis, Kim Teacher 612-798-6279 Kim.Daratis@rpsmn.org
Fleitman, Adam Teacher 612-798-6263 Adam.Fleitman@rpsmn.org
Holme, Karen Teacher 612-798-6170 Karen.Holme@rpsmn.org
Kriesel-Koll, Pam Teacher 612-798-6185 Pam.Kriesel-Koll@rpsmn.org
Larson, Pat Teacher 612-798-6259 Patricia.Larson@rpsmn.org
Wolf, Joel Teacher 612-798-6265 Joel.Wolf@rpsmn.org
Nelson, Derek Teacher 612-798-6256 Derek.Nelson@rpsmn.org
Rhoden, Jana Teacher 612-798-6367 Jana.Rhoden@rpsmn.org
Teigen, Amy Teacher 612-798-6332 Amy.Teigen@rpsmn.org
Wagner, Jennifer Teacher 612-798-6280 Jennifer.Wagner@rpsmn.org
Lentz, Brian Teacher 612-798-6341
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6480 Rachel.Bierschbach@rpsmn.org
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338
Zimmerman, Marisa Social Worker 612-798-6126 Marisa.Zimmerman@rpsmn.org
Richfield Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Hardy, Donnamarie Lead Teacher 612-798-6406 Donnamarie.Hardy@rpsmn.org
Albrecht, Dean Teacher 612-798-6579 Dean.Albrecht@rpsmn.org
Bower, Craig Teacher 612-798-6567 Craig.Bower@rpsmn.org
Scallon, Caitlin Teacher 612-798-6486
Strevler, Rosemary Teacher 612-798-6567 Rosemary.Strevler@rpsmn.org
McElligott, Krista Teacher 612-798-6420 Krista.McElligott@rpsmn.org
Duenow, Tanya Teacher 612-798-6422 Tanya.Duenow@rpsmn.org
Ruda, Shannon Teacher 612-798-6588 Shannon.Ruda@rpsmn.org
Sall, Kelly Teacher 612-798-6463 Kelly.Sall@rpsmn.org
Wolowick, Heather Teacher 612-798-6578 Heather.Wolowick@rpsmn.org
Melchior, Jay Teacher 612-798-6415 Jay.Melchior@rpsmn.org
Hayek, Kristin Teacher 612-798-6453
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6480 Rachel.Bierschbach@rpsmn.org
Bodiker, Marissa SPL Teacher 612-798-6566 Marissa.Bodiker@rpsmn.org
Williams, Melissa Psychologist 612-798-6543 Melissa.Williams@rpsmn.org
Richfield Stem School (Grades K-5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Donahue, Jodi Lead Teacher 612-798-6638 Jodi.Donahue@rpsmn.org
Sagmoe, Maribeth Teacher 612-798-6636 Maribeth.Sagmoe@rpsmn.org
Olson, Lori Teacher 612-798-6769 Lori.Olson@rpsmn.org
Kinsella, Kelsey Teacher 612-798-6645 Kelsey.Kinsella@rpsmn.org
Kiedrowski, Kelli Teacher 612-798-6648 Kelli.Kiedrowski@rpsmn.org
Langer, Sarah Teacher 612-798-6647 Sarah.Langer@rpsmn.org
Moran, Patricia Teacher 612-798-6746 Pat.Moran@rpsmn.org
Mosser, Brandy Teacher 612-798-6677 Brandy.Mosser@rpsmn.org
Stecker, Tiffany Teacher 612-798-6679 Tiffany.Stecker@rpsmn.org
Gulland, Kirstin Teacher 612-798-6646 Kirstin.Gulland@rpsmn.org
Markle, Amanda SPL Teacher 612-798-6733 Amanda.Markle@rpsmn.org
Wegner, Shannon SPL Teacher 612-798-6733
Baumgardner, Joann Psychologist 612-798-6663 Joann.Baumgardner@rpsmn.org
Sweeney, Kaye Psychologist 612-798-6663 Kaye.Sweeney@rpsmn.org
Sheridan Hills Elementary (Grades K-5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Greeley, Deb Lead Teacher 612-798-6931 Deborah.Greeley@rpsmn.org
Bastian, Shelby Teacher 612-798-6969 Shelby.Turner@rpsmn.org
Dyrhaug, Kristin Teacher 612-798-6967 Kristin.Dyrhaug@rpsmn.org
Rethlake, Justine Teacher 612-798-6981 Justine.Rethlake@rpsmn.org
Avila, Katie Teacher 612-798-6966 Katie.Avila@rpsmn.org
Neisen, Tom Teacher 612-798-6964 Thomas.Neisen@rpsmn.org
Tobey, Michelle Teacher 612-798-6979 Michelle.Tobey@rpsmn.org
Thompson, Dana SPL Teacher 612-798-6967 Dana.Thompson@rpsmn.org
Williams, Melissa Psychologist 612-798-6543 Melissa.Williams@rpsmn.org
Centennial Elementary (Grades K-5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Hutchinson, Nicole Lead Teacher 612-798-6855 Nicole.Hutchinson@rpsmn.org
Conrad, Christy Teacher 612-798-6863 Christy.Conrad@rpsmn.org
Christianson, Sharon Teacher 612-798-6846 Sharon.Christianson@rpsmn.org
Movern, Alissa Teacher 612-798-6855 Alissa.Movern@rpsmn.org
Walz, Emily Teacher 612-798-6846
Wheeler, Leah Teacher 612-798-6863 Leah.Wheeler@rpsmn.org
Stueve, Sara Teacher 612-798-6869 Sara.Stueve@rpsmn.org
Kenney, Teresa Teacher 612-798-6875 Teresa.Kenney@rpsmn.org
Kohlstedt, Allison SPL Teacher 612-798-6863 Allison.Kohlstedt@rpsmn.org
Baumgardner, Joann Psychologist 612-798-6863 Joann.Baumgardner@rpsmn.org
Dual Language School - RDLS (Grades K-5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Paleafei, Kara Lead Teacher 612-798-6771 Kara.Paleafei@rpsmn.org
Connolly, Tania Teacher 612-798-6771 Tania.Connolly@rpsmn.org
Wegner, Shannon SPL Teacher 612-798-6725 Young, Shannon@rpsmn.org
Baumgardner, Joann Psychologist 612-798-6863 Joann.Baumgardner@rpsmn.org
Central School - (ECSE) (Birth - Age 5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Cady, Jean Director 612-243-3005 Jean.Cady@rpsmn.org
Franz, Michelle Teacher 612-243-3035 Michelle.Franz@rpsmn.org
Boivin, Marnie Teacher 612-243-3033 Marnie.Boivin@rpsmn.org
Freeman, Terry Teacher 612-243-3061 Terry.Freeman@rpsmn.org
Morgan, Katrina Teacher 612-243-3034 Katrina.Morgan@rpsmn.org
Skajewski, Jola Teacher 612-243-3037 Jola.Skajewski@rpsmn.org
Sutera, Rebecca Teacher 612-243-3060 Rebecca.Sutera@rpsmn.org
Rimer, Tanya Teacher 612-243-3062 Tanya.Rimer@rpsmn.org
Kollwitz, Jennifer Teacher 612-243-3046 Jennifer.Kollwitz@rpsmn.org
Hoffman, Jessica SPL Teacher 612-243-3026 Jessica.Hoffman@rpsmn.org
Fish, Angela SPL Teacher 612-243-3026 Angela.Fish@rpsmn.org
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338 Leah.Watson@rpsmn.org
South Ed. Center - ECP (Level 4 EBD Gr. 6-12)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Raynor, Cindy Director 612-798-6202 Cynthia.Raynor@rpsmn.org
Bankston, Lindsay Teacher 612-798-6214
Svidal, Jamie Teacher 612-798-6205 Jamie.Svidal@rpsmn.org
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6480 Rachel.Bierschbach@rpsmn.org
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338 Leah.Watson@rpsmn.org
Schramm, Melissa Social Worker 612-798-6216 Melissa.Schramm@rpsmn.org
Kiel, Andrew Social Worker 612-798-6217 Andrew.Kiel@rpsmn.org
South Ed. Center - Transition (Ages 18-21)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Raynor, Cindy Director 612-798-6202 Cynthia.Raynor@rpsmn.org
Szczukowski, Susan Teacher 612-798-6203 Susan.Szczukowski@rpsmn.org
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6480 Rachel.Bierschbach@rpsmn.org
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338 Leah.Watson@rpsmn.org
Zimmerman, Marisa Social Worker 612-798-6201 Zimmerman.Marisa@rpsmn.org
South Ed. Center - Connections (Ages 18-21)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Raynor, Cindy Director 612-798-6202 Cynthia.Raynor@rpsmn.org
Hallberg, Tara Teacher 612-798-6206 Tara.Hallberg@rpsmn.org
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6863 Rachel.Bierschbach@rpsmn.org
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338
Zimmerman, Marisa Social Worker 612-798-6201 Marisa.Zimmerman@rpsmn.org

© 2015 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites