Richfield High School (Grades 9-12)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Tauer, LuAnn Lead Teacher 612-798-6267 LuAnn.Tauer@richfield.k12.mn.us
Gloudemans, Paul Teacher 612-798-6258 Paul.Gloudemans@richfield.k12.mn.us
Daraitis, Kim Teacher 612-798-6279 Kim.Daratis@richfield.k12.mn.us
Fleitman, Adam Teacher 612-798-6263 Adam.Fleitman@richfield.k12.mn.us
Holme, Karen Teacher 612-798-6170 Karen.Holme@richfield.k12.mn.us
Kriesel-Koll, Pam Teacher 612-798-6185 Pam.Kriesel-Koll@richfield.k12.mn.us
Larson, Pat Teacher 612-798-6259 Patricia.Larson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Wolf, Joel Teacher 612-798-6265 Joel.Wolf@richfield.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Derek Teacher 612-798-6256 Derek.Nelson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Rhoden, Jana Teacher 612-798-6367 Jana.Rhoden@richfield.k12.mn.us
Teigen, Amy Teacher 612-798-6332 Amy.Teigen@richfield.k12.mn.us
Wagner, Jennifer Teacher 612-798-6280 Jennifer.Wagner@richfield.k12.mn.us
Lentz, Brian Teacher 612-798-6341
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6480 Rachel.Bierschbach@richfield.k12.mn.us
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338
Zimmerman, Marisa Social Worker 612-798-6126 Marisa.Zimmerman@richfield.k12.mn.us
Richfield Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Hardy, Donnamarie Lead Teacher 612-798-6406 Donnamarie.Hardy@richfield.k12.mn.us
Albrecht, Dean Teacher 612-798-6579 Dean.Albrecht@richfield.k12.mn.us
Bower, Craig Teacher 612-798-6567 Craig.Bower@richfield.k12.mn.us
Scallon, Caitlin Teacher 612-798-6486
Strevler, Rosemary Teacher 612-798-6567 Rosemary.Strevler@richfield.k12.mn.us
McElligott, Krista Teacher 612-798-6420 Krista.McElligott@richfield.k12.mn.us
Duenow, Tanya Teacher 612-798-6422 Tanya.Duenow@richfield.k12.mn.us
Ruda, Shannon Teacher 612-798-6588 Shannon.Ruda@richfield.k12.mn.us
Sall, Kelly Teacher 612-798-6463 Kelly.Sall@richfield.k12.mn.us
Wolowick, Heather Teacher 612-798-6578 Heather.Wolowick@richfield.k12.mn.us
Melchior, Jay Teacher 612-798-6415 Jay.Melchior@richfield.k12.mn.us
Hayek, Kristin Teacher 612-798-6453
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6480 Rachel.Bierschbach@richfield.k12.mn.us
Bodiker, Marissa SPL Teacher 612-798-6566 Marissa.Bodiker@richfield.k12.mn.us
Williams, Melissa Psychologist 612-798-6543 Melissa.Williams@richfield.k12.mn.us
Richfield Stem School (Grades K-5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Donahue, Jodi Lead Teacher 612-798-6638 Jodi.Donahue@richfield.k12.mn.us
Sagmoe, Maribeth Teacher 612-798-6636 Maribeth.Sagmoe@richfield.k12.mn.us
Olson, Lori Teacher 612-798-6769 Lori.Olson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Kinsella, Kelsey Teacher 612-798-6645 Kelsey.Kinsella@richfield.k12.mn.us
Kiedrowski, Kelli Teacher 612-798-6648 Kelli.Kiedrowski@richfield.k12.mn.us
Langer, Sarah Teacher 612-798-6647 Sarah.Langer@richfield.k12.mn.us
Moran, Patricia Teacher 612-798-6746 Pat.Moran@richfield.k12.mn.us
Mosser, Brandy Teacher 612-798-6677 Brandy.Mosser@richfield.k12.mn.us
Stecker, Tiffany Teacher 612-798-6679 Tiffany.Stecker@richfield.k12.mn.us
Gulland, Kirstin Teacher 612-798-6646 Kirstin.Gulland@richfield.k12.mn.us
Markle, Amanda SPL Teacher 612-798-6733 Amanda.Markle@richfield.k12.mn.us
Wegner, Shannon SPL Teacher 612-798-6733
Baumgardner, Joann Psychologist 612-798-6663 Joann.Baumgardner@richfield.k12.mn.us
Sweeney, Kaye Psychologist 612-798-6663 Kaye.Sweeney@richfield.k12.mn.us
Sheridan Hills Elementary (Grades K-5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Greeley, Deb Lead Teacher 612-798-6931 Deborah.Greeley@richfield.k12.mn.us
Bastian, Shelby Teacher 612-798-6969 Shelby.Turner@richfield.k12.mn.us
Dyrhaug, Kristin Teacher 612-798-6967 Kristin.Dyrhaug@richfield.k12.mn.us
Rethlake, Justine Teacher 612-798-6981 Justine.Rethlake@richfield.k12.mn.us
Avila, Katie Teacher 612-798-6966 Katie.Avila@richfield.k12.mn.us
Neisen, Tom Teacher 612-798-6964 Thomas.Neisen@richfield.k12.mn.us
Tobey, Michelle Teacher 612-798-6979 Michelle.Tobey@richfield.k12.mn.us
Thompson, Dana SPL Teacher 612-798-6967 Dana.Thompson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Williams, Melissa Psychologist 612-798-6543 Melissa.Williams@richfield.k12.mn.us
Centennial Elementary (Grades K-5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Hutchinson, Nicole Lead Teacher 612-798-6855 Nicole.Hutchinson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Conrad, Christy Teacher 612-798-6863 Christy.Conrad@richfield.k12.mn.us
Christianson, Sharon Teacher 612-798-6846 Sharon.Christianson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Movern, Alissa Teacher 612-798-6855 Alissa.Movern@richfield.k12.mn.us
Walz, Emily Teacher 612-798-6846
Wheeler, Leah Teacher 612-798-6863 Leah.Wheeler@richfield.k12.mn.us
Stueve, Sara Teacher 612-798-6869 Sara.Stueve@richfield.k12.mn.us
Kenney, Teresa Teacher 612-798-6875 Teresa.Kenney@richfield.k12.mn.us
Kohlstedt, Allison SPL Teacher 612-798-6863 Allison.Kohlstedt@richfield.k12.mn.us
Baumgardner, Joann Psychologist 612-798-6863 Joann.Baumgardner@richfield.k12.mn.us
Dual Language School - RDLS (Grades K-5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Paleafei, Kara Lead Teacher 612-798-6771 Kara.Paleafei@richfield.k12.mn.us
Connolly, Tania Teacher 612-798-6771 Tania.Connolly@richfield.k12.mn.us
Wegner, Shannon SPL Teacher 612-798-6725 Young, Shannon@richfield.k12.mn.us
Baumgardner, Joann Psychologist 612-798-6863 Joann.Baumgardner@richfield.k12.mn.us
Central School - (ECSE) (Birth - Age 5)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Cady, Jean Director 612-243-3005 Jean.Cady@richfield.k12.mn.us
Franz, Michelle Teacher 612-243-3035 Michelle.Franz@richfield.k12.mn.us
Boivin, Marnie Teacher 612-243-3033 Marnie.Boivin@richfield.k12.mn.us
Freeman, Terry Teacher 612-243-3061 Terry.Freeman@richfield.k12.mn.us
Morgan, Katrina Teacher 612-243-3034 Katrina.Morgan@richfield.k12.mn.us
Skajewski, Jola Teacher 612-243-3037 Jola.Skajewski@richfield.k12.mn.us
Sutera, Rebecca Teacher 612-243-3060 Rebecca.Sutera@richfield.k12.mn.us
Rimer, Tanya Teacher 612-243-3062 Tanya.Rimer@richfield.k12.mn.us
Kollwitz, Jennifer Teacher 612-243-3046 Jennifer.Kollwitz@richfield.k12.mn.us
Hoffman, Jessica SPL Teacher 612-243-3026 Jessica.Hoffman@richfield.k12.mn.us
Fish, Angela SPL Teacher 612-243-3026 Angela.Fish@richfield.k12.mn.us
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338 Leah.Watson@richfield.k12.mn.us
South Ed. Center - ECP (Level 4 EBD Gr. 6-12)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Raynor, Cindy Director 612-798-6202 Cynthia.Raynor@richfield.k12.mn.us
Bankston, Lindsay Teacher 612-798-6214
Svidal, Jamie Teacher 612-798-6205 Jamie.Svidal@richfield.k12.mn.us
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6480 Rachel.Bierschbach@richfield.k12.mn.us
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338 Leah.Watson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Schramm, Melissa Social Worker 612-798-6216 Melissa.Schramm@richfield.k12.mn.us
Kiel, Andrew Social Worker 612-798-6217 Andrew.Kiel@richfield.k12.mn.us
South Ed. Center - Transition (Ages 18-21)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Raynor, Cindy Director 612-798-6202 Cynthia.Raynor@richfield.k12.mn.us
Szczukowski, Susan Teacher 612-798-6203 Susan.Szczukowski@richfield.k12.mn.us
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6480 Rachel.Bierschbach@richfield.k12.mn.us
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338 Leah.Watson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Zimmerman, Marisa Social Worker 612-798-6201 Zimmerman.Marisa@richfield.k12.mn.us
South Ed. Center - Connections (Ages 18-21)
Staff Name Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Raynor, Cindy Director 612-798-6202 Cynthia.Raynor@richfield.k12.mn.us
Hallberg, Tara Teacher 612-798-6206 Tara.Hallberg@richfield.k12.mn.us
Bierschbach, Rachel SPL Teacher 612-798-6863 Rachel.Bierschbach@richfield.k12.mn.us
Watson, Leah Psychologist 612-798-6338
Zimmerman, Marisa Social Worker 612-798-6201 Marisa.Zimmerman@richfield.k12.mn.us